top of page
  • CDF relaunched to honor 2020 Cooperative Hall of Fame inductees

Grit and tenacity are two words fitting for this year's Cooperative Hall of Fame inductees. With less than a month away from the 2020 Cooperative Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, the Cooperative Development Foundation has relaunched with content that highlights the lives of inductees and expressions of appreciation for their service.

It's not too late for friends and colleagues of Ben Burkett, Everett M. Dobrinski, Carmen Huertas-Noble, and Michael Mercer, to submit videos expressing congratulations. In a year where face to face congratulations aren't possible, video recordings will mean a lot to the inductees today and in years to come. Also, make plans to attend the Hall of Fame Inductees panel at 12:30 pm on October 8 and the virtual induction ceremony at 7 pm.

The Cooperative Hall of Fame is the primary fundraising event of the Cooperative Development Foundation. Because of your generosity, CDF can make grants, loans and investments that support cooperative development and its infrastructure, strengthen Main Street cooperative businesses and enhance the lives of members and communities.



bottom of page